So….

Sooo…what’s it gonna be?

I mean for YOU?

Who are YOU going to be?

What kind of life are you carving out for yourself?

Where will you place the bar?

Will you settle for a comfortable position in life?

Maybe follow a career path that, eh, only moderately excites you?

Or do you want MORE?

Four questions you must ask yourself:

WHAT do you really want?

WHO do you want to be?

WHAT is holding you back?

And WHAT are you going to do about it?

And once you decide what you want and the person you want to become, the very next question has to be:

How good do you want to be?

Good?   Very good?   Outstanding?   Best in your field?

Or world class?

Guess how good I want to be…

Yeah!  World Class!!

Will I ever achieve that level?

I don’t know.  But I will try!

Wanna come with me?

I’d like to challenge you to go on an adventure…

I’d like to give you a gift actually.

The BEST gift I can give you.

I’d like to give you a vision of how good your life can be.

And I’d like to encourage you to chase that vision like nobody’s business.

Start your own excellent adventure today.

Take part in a project.

The project is  y – o – u.

The highest possible you.

The highest version of you.

It’s free.

And it is all about you.

With a little help from me I hope.

I’m going to write a few paragraphs every so often urging you to AIM HIGH, to set BIG GOALS, to step out of your comfort zone, and begin using your gifts.

More specifically, I will ask you to take this year and reinvent yourself.

To get a vision and pursue it.

If you’re interested, all I ask for is a little feedback once in a while, some constructive criticism, a story or progress report maybe.

You in?

Alright!  Let’s DO this!

Let’s make this year your best year ever!

Your Personal Life Coach,

 Joe

Thank you, Christopher!

Thank you, WordPress!

 

About Joe McDowell

Joe McDowell is a Life Coach who challenges his clients to stop settling for less than their best, to start using their gifts, and begin living the life of their dreams. If you're dissatisfied with any aspect of your life, read this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

